Vanst Law is the 2019 Reisman Winner for Best New Law Firm

Vanst Law was honored with a 2019 Reisman Award for Best New Law Firm at the Clio Conference in San Diego, CA. The Award is given to law firms that started over the past year and have been successful in their endeavor. With explosive growth of 500% in one year, Vanst Law has been a great success.

Cynthia Morgan-Reed turned her experience being discriminated against in traditional law firms into a complete re-imagining of what law firm culture could be and Vanst Law was formed. Morgan-Reed’s vision created Vanst: a virtual law firm where both clients and attorneys win. Clients don’t pay for large overhead costs, and attorneys recoup 70% of what they are collecting. Both clients and attorneys are happier and more satisfied.

Clio provides cloud-based legal software. The company bestows five national awards yearly to recognize innovative law firm leaders amongst its clients.

Cynthia Morgan-Reed was thrilled Vanst was recognized as being the best new law firm nationally. “Allison Soares, Vanst’s COO, and I have worked hard to imaginatively create and responsibly grow Vanst,” said Morgan-Reed. “From the onset, we were determined to do everything possible to reimagine a firm that supported and encouraged its attorneys to practice law in a way that is best for them. We are proud Vanst, as a model-disrupter, is being recognized for its vision and commitment to changing the law firm culture, one attorney at a time.”

Vanst currently has attorneys in San Diego and Orange County practicing law in the areas of business and corporate, land use, lobbying, real estate, tax, litigation, healthcare and life sciences. This modern law firm is seeking highly qualified California attorneys and paralegals in the following areas: business and corporate, intellectual property, litigation and dispute resolution, trust and estates, land use, and real estate. Vanst plans to expand its offerings and its transformative approach to law practice throughout California and across the United States.